You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bracing for "Cyber 9/11"

in #news7 years ago

I'm so tired of trying to wake people up to these truths, sadly I fear most will suffer greatly for their ignorance. Hopefully they'll look to those of us who were awake and prepared for answers and not the corrupt power structure that shafted them.
However I doubt that'll be the case because they'll buy the Govt/MSM BS hook, line and sinker as always.
Some folks just don't want to here the truth.
You're work is always brilliantly researched and eloquently written.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Agreed, seems that few enough of us can be found. I came across a woman in her late seventies who was beginning to see something is not right and has begun digging. We got on like a house on fire. In my own circle life is a bit lonely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99