You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LA Has Criminalized Poverty By Making It Illegal To Sleep In Cars and RVs

in #news6 years ago

I have been living in my car for over a year, and I live in what is supposedly one of the richest countries in the world. Atleast they allow me to live in my car instead of freezing to death on the curb.
My sympathies to all homeless people out there.
Aaah the world is so profoundly fucked up.

Sort:  

Have you been to Modesto? the cost of living is very affordable.

Haha probably should have mentioned I live in another richest country in the world. Norway.

In that case you might want to definitely check out Modesto, it's warm year round and the local produce is fantastic. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70