You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parkland Teacher who saw the Shooter Open Fire: "Why are the Police Here?" | Gunman Seen in "Full Metal Garb"

in #news6 years ago

I posted a video about this, too. No one other than ABC aired this footage. It didn't fit their narrative. Another student said she heard three shooters. You can't mention things like this on youtube without risking your channel. Thanks for the video!

Sort:  

Thanks! It's great to have a platform where I don't have to worry about being censored, as my channel was terminated on YouTube on the Feb. 27th. I've seen a few videos you've got up & they're great. Keep up the work.

The Op was carried out the day before pro-gun legislation was going up for vote in the Florida legislature I believe . The provision was withdrawn from the bill just before the vote in response to the shooting. Similar scenario with the Fort Lauderdale airport shooting... I've been putting new stuff up & am working on an article on the YouTube Purge I'm almost done with, and am making a video documenting my story of YouTube censorship and channel shutdown. Lots of good info at this blog I recently found, you might be interested in: https://birthofanewearthblog.wordpress.com/2018/02/24/florida-shooting-a-definite-false-flag/
Their blogspot blog and two YouTube accounts were shut down in response to them reporting truth about the massive Florida shooting cover up. The censorship is out of control!

I lost my main youtube channel over postings about the "actors" from Parkland. That's why I'm here. I can't wait to see your video and blog about youtube's censorship and purge. I'll check out that blog. Good luck here on DTube. You might want to check out Minds.com, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45