You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wikileaks Fully Exposed (IsraeliLeaks)

in #news7 years ago

I've been hearing for some time that wikileaks doesn't expose any zionist misbehavior. I suppose that's what that the video is about, I will take a look now. The one thing I will dare to say is that if wikileaks in fact doesn't expose zionists, then nothing released through the medium is to be trusted in my opinion.

Sort:  

Yes, and he has been an attack dog for the Rothschilds taking down other banks at their will. Also putting out info that highly favors Israel.

Go and do your homework yourself. This isn't proof.

I shouldn't really need to point out this isn't caps lock

No, and I shouldn't have to point out that the same reason you put it in the large font applies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92