i love bangladesh

in #news6 years ago

IMG_20180427_090539.jpgI live in Bangladesh. I was born in a small district in Bangladesh. I am a son of a very ordinary house. This soil is more than my gold. On this soil, I am born on this soil. This soil is my dimension. It has passed on the side of Bangladesh, many small creeks. The sea-filled grains are filled This country is very beautiful. This country is so beautiful.

Sort:  

nice pond vaiy

thanks friend..koi aso akn tumi

This comment has received a 0.47 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tofayelahammed.

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mdtorikul420.

Bangladesh is a good place. I love it too. I want to visit this place

This post has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tofayelahammed.

bangladesh ar ponds dakilay amr soto balar kothay monay poray jai. karon soto kala ami bashe somi pond a goshol kortam ty i like ponds.

bangladesh khub sundor ekta desh.ami o bangldesh bash kori. ami amr desh ke khub valobashi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69