Automated Echochambers And Other Wacky News (DTube Exclusive)

in #news6 years ago


An exclusive for my good friends on D.Tube and Steemit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

can't watch it for some reason, loads forever

Same here, every other video loaded after a bit of buffering but this one's been going for an hour

Keep em coming...

Cool I was hoping you would post these here.

The war on video game asses just goes to show how we are moving back to a state greater sexual repression. It is somewhat ironic that hardcore religous nutjobs on the right and supposed progressives on the left both agree that we shouldn't be allowed to admire some high quality butt cheeks. Sad.

Please more steemit content. Wtf no Waluigi in smash bros!?

Hello Tj Kirk. I am a long time fan of yours, and I'm currently working in media for the Seattle radio station Rainier Avenue Radio. We've worked with companies like Starbucks and Amazon so we have the attention of the community and business that I believe will raise the value of Steem by attracting more viewers. That's what you're doing by bringing your audience to Steem, and I think if we can get a handful more of well known Youtubers on Steem we could see the price of Steem skyrocket. Have you tried to spread the word about Steem to other Youtubers?

A dtube exclusive? Oh happy day.
I liked this episode.

remember the initiative to support small channels, like mine. U can find a link to my yt in my steemit profile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85