Germany government approves same sex marriage.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago

same sex.jpg

Jubilation in berlin after the German Parliament’s vote on Friday to legalize same-sex marriage.


I want to hear you opinions on this,feel free to comment below 👇

 

Sort:  

Too bad.... If I were a German, I would oppose that. :(

I think it's great for people to al have the same freedom to choose!

are you kidding me
do you call " same sexe " marriage freedom

same sexe always start with child sexe abuse "it s kind of terrorism"

If it's an adult's choice, then it's none of my business what they decide to do with their lives. If it's stemming from childhood abuse, which is not the case all the time, then it's a mental health issue, and also, none of my business unless there's something I can do to help those individuals. Once you're an adult, you can't blame childhood trauma for everything. You then are capable of making your own choices. Whether good or bad, its their choice. I suffered horribly at the hands of my own father, yet I lead a perfectly normal life with my husband. Because I've made my own choices. Had I continued living in my childhood, I would be in some trouble, no doubt. I don't know if you're trolling or serious, but I'm curious as to why you feel so strongly about this if you're serious.

same sexe a lot of definitions
i have the right to have my own definition :p

I totally agree! 😊 I can't pretend to have all the answers, I just hope that keeping to myself most of the time is the way to make my life easier haha. Hope you have a nice day!

If it pleases the crown, may I acquire the king's papers for my nuptials? Joy!

look to those animal faces
what s the defirence between animal and a gay

NASH ARE YOU ON OF THEM ?

lol!!!!! Nooooo
wat.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57