Good News for steemians! SBD and Steem are back on POLONIEX

in #news7 years ago

The last days for those who use Poloniex and Steemit have been a pain.
Today I went to access and see how my account was and finally!

SBD and Steem are already back to normal on Exchange.


But it's not all settled yet. I made a transfer from steemit to Poloniex already over a week ago and nothing yet. =(

And on top of that I had no response from the support.

That's it.
My best,
Tim Balabuch,
Designer & Cryptocurrency enthusiast


I also write articles about the cryptocurrency world, take a look::
Are Bitcoins issued or created?
Bitcoin Core & Bitcoin Unlimited: Two different currencies?

I have a steemgig too::
STEEMGIG: Animated Follow banner for Steemit! Just 1SBD

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tim from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I don't give a damn about Poloniex, I'm out as of today and never coming back.

Me too. Since poloniex started doing these things, I started using bittrex, it's perfect so far. Which exchange do you use?

I used Kraken when I started, but their currency pairs were very limited. Then I moved to Poloniex, it was ok for a while until they started with their shananigans. I have accounts on Bittrex and Coinbase, but I never used Bittrex until now.

Exactly the same thing that happened to me. Everyone is saying that bittrex is better.

no ise I lost my SBD because poliniex was down at that time this.is bullshit

I lost SBD too, some people got in touch with the support and got the money back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89