You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Minute Steem News Powered by Dtube 10-16-2018

in #news6 years ago

Hey @Reseller. Thanks for the info. I'll have to check out Chibera. I'm not so much into MMORPGs so much anymore. Take a lot of time and I've played a LOT of them over the last 15-20 years. I'm super into Steem Monsters. Need to get some more disposable crypto so I can binge on the beta packs. I have a few gold cards but despite that, I still get wreaked. Folks are pro with the strats. You should post some video of your favorite matches or some surprising matches where you came out on top. I had a few that were really close and others were I was just curbstomped. Take care man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37