You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is BitConnect a scam?

in #news7 years ago

BitConnect isn't a scam. It's so quick for you to get your ROI, there's no reason not to at least give it a try.

Join my team if you don't already have a sponsor. I wrote a Steemit article on how to do it here. To any newcomers, I'd appreciate you joining under my referral link.

Sort:  

I read your post. That's the thing it just sounds too good to be true.

remember it says up to. trust me your not going to be making crazy returns on bitconnect. the avg loan under 1k is paying around .06%. Where bitconnect gets interesting is the compound interest you get. Over time it will add up

Wow .06 interest on a 1 k loan! ouch, that's just as bad as a bank lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52