A Father's Pain.

in #news7 years ago

What I just witnessed in this video is undeniably, the most palpable feeling of anger that any father could feel for his children. But a mother's love is much more, for she has brought said child into the world, so that he/she could experience life. However, I must stress that although I have no children of my own, I fully sympathize with Randall Margraves; whose three daughters were sexually assaulted by doctor/pedophile Larry Nassar.





When I first came across this story on his alleged abuses of these innocent, young girls, I quite literally wanted someone to beat the living shit out of this POS for violating the trust and innocence that these young Olympic hopefuls had. Truth be told, it could've happened ANYWHERE; not just at a place where those who wish to join the Olympics; whether they be male or female. However, I'm no expert by any means, but I think that the majority of sex abuse victims are males as opposed to women; although statistical data seems to change that. Having said that, I'd like to focus on the father's reaction during Nassar's trial hearing; which to my knowledge, is in it's third iteration.




Honestly, WHO can blame this guy for lashing out like that? WHO? Anyone, regardless if they're a mother or father, legal guardian who no doubt feel the hurt, anger, and rage over someone ripping the soul of of someone whom they trusted when in physical need; regardless if they want to be athletes or otherwise just plain ordinary folk. I and many others TRULY empathize with this angry father!! Larry Nassar, like all other pedophiles, are MONSTERS. Plain and simple. NO ONE should ever use their power and influence to hurt and violate another human being; even if they themselves were victims of abuse themselves. This man's anger is palpable, raw, emotional, and tragic.


Try to watch this video and not feel something for this guy.


He's a hero.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56