Scumbag Nurse Arrested For Raping Female Patient.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago

HOUSTON, TEXAS.


A female patient at the Houston Methodist Hospital accused a male nurse of sexual assault at her recent stay, law officials said.


The full report is at http://abc7ny.com/news/nurse-accused-of-raping-hospital-patient/1826944/


How low do you have to sink in order to violate a innocent woman? 


Put your thoughts in the comments below and follow me on STEEM.

Sort:  

He must be one hell of a thirsty dude, thanks for sharing :)
Please check out my blog and support with a follow back. thanks

You're welcome, but where can I find your blog?

I meant my blog on steemit, my account here @steemlifestyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46