Poll - Where do you get your cryptocurrency news from?

in #news6 years ago

I wish that Steemit had a poll function similar to Twitter's. Nevertheless, comment where you get your cryptocurrency news.

  • Steemit
  • Cointelegraph
  • Bitcoinmagazine
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Telegram (what chat?)
  • other (please name)

Let's create an informed cryptocurrency populous!
Peace ✌

Sort:  

Reddit, twitter, steemit, and Google feed

thank you. I should've known the all knowing Google would pop up

Well I use a Google Pixel 2, and when I scroll right my phone recommends articles that may be of interest. It usually includes crypto stuff because I spend a lot of time online in my crypto endeavours

#bitcoin
why yes bitcoin price rise, can you explain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53