Article 13 and Article 11 approved by European Union, banning memes

in #news6 years ago

Under Article 13, every EU platform will be obliged to filter everything users post -- not just videos, but stills, audio, code, games, text, everything.

[embed]

Sort:  

Truly sad.

Wtf? How is this going to ever possibly be enforced?! Totally idiotic and sure to backfire.

Posted using Partiko Android

Discord follows EU rules and made us sign in late May. A lot of my groups require discord for votes. Aww man!!
I thought i was the only person who put people to sleep with my voice lol. It's a gift for working with children ...i think. Idk. But it is a gift.
Joy

This just shows how desperate these meat puppet communist assholes are . A troll used my face without my permission and I’m going to sue now using this law just to fuck them .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89