QUNIVERSE NEWS Apr 23 2018

in #news6 years ago


Latest updates on DRAINING THE SWAMP and much more
For the Interactive version visit: https://bit.ly/2HnL3Co
Visit us at Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/QUNIVERSE
If you love what we do you can donate at: https://bit.ly/2H6N32y


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@globocop I got that article in for you. Thank you very much for letting us use it.

@themissinglink
Thank you for featuring Jane's story, bringing the injustices of CPS and other 'child protection' agencies to a wider audience.

cc: @familyprotection Article is at 23m:00s

The trouble with digging for the truth is you find it and it's usually worse than you thought it was. Darkness can't extinguish light but light can extinguish darkness. Lies hide in darkness and the light of truth reveals them. On the bright side I am seeing suppressed technology surface. A pill that cures the Flu in 24 hrs and an injection that cures cancer. Huge amounts of natural remedies are being revealed. I take comfort from knowing the trade off for seeing the darkest part of humanity is that I can be proud I had a hand in it's destruction. Keep well

Well said. When I started to look at pedos, etc, I had to stop. My stomach would turn and the very hate that these people project started to rise in me...
I put my trust in Jesus, who is the Light, and the Truth and the Life. :) So we are able to confront all evil, regardless it's form.

As I am writing this, a magnificent thunderstorm unloads overhead.
Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50