Trumps signs EO ordering Federal Hiring Freeze Except Military and National SecuritysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news8 years ago

And that's just the start- as I understand it he will be looking to cut 20% of federal employees- hopefully it's the lazy slobs who have always relied upon the fact that it's almost impossible to fire a GSer. My Aunt was in upper management at HUD and she would tell me stories that would just blow my mind yet she still couldn't get the slobs fired.

Them days are over. This sill most likely hurt me economically as I live and do business inside the Capital beltway BUT Trump is doing what needs to be done to get this BLOATED wasteful federal government back under control. Make no mistake folks there's HUGE positive changes coming to this country- we an't seen NOTHING yet!

http://www.newsmax.com/Politics/Feds-Hiring-Wage-Freeze/2017/01/23/id/769963/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65