BREAKING: Heather Ann Tucci-Jarraf Has Been Arrested By Secret Service In Washington DC

in #news7 years ago (edited)

She has apparently been heavily involved in the movement to allow people access to their collateral accounts also referred to as TDAs (Treasury Direct Accounts).

I'm by no means an expert on the subject but I have a friend that follows this closely- seems to me as if her arrest by the Secret Service (Dep. of Treasury) may indeed add legitimacy to this entire TDA narrative being absolutely real. Here's a telephone conference call she participated in this past weekend that will help you get up to speed on her work.........

http://i-uv.com/utilizing-your-treasury-direct-accounts/

Here's a post from today on the website with comments about her arrest this morning.

I've been having the feeling over the past few days that HUGE stuff is getting ready to go down in regards to disclosure and the financial end of things are definitely a big part. Could her arrest be a last ditch effort by the cabal to keep the truths about the TDAs and the massive financial fraud that has been perpetrated against us secret?

http://i-uv.com/current-status-of-events-now-unfold-hatj-washington-dc/#comment-286551

Sort:  

Massive fraud. I felt in my bones growing up, since 4th grade even, I am sitting here like, hold up??!...who do we owe money to, why and for the most part, it seems like a big "alice n wonderland" world that we make ourselves live. Granted, we allow ourselves to be taken advantage of. however, I feel that we are waking up, and a new age is upon u.

The massive frauds will be exposed. All of them need to be arrested and tried. I am happy something is happening at least.

Yes and it looks like that massive fraud is now coming to an end- I think they arrested her to scare everyone else from taking action to access their accounts. I'm just glad somebody else here on Steemit has a clue what this is all about- LOL

all those fraused will be exposed

CORRECTION- apparently she was arrested by FBO not SS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95