You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube Is The News Authority!

in #news6 years ago (edited)

@lukewearechange when you get a chance head into steemspeak.com radio chat server and PM me at Discord tag ID #8888. I have some information to relay your way. I am always hanging out there and its the best way to chat / collaborate with other Steemians right now.

(Steem Speek is Steems 24/7 live radio and chat room on Discord)

Sort:  

Except for all the good souls that got banned from this discord by the dictator running it.

P.S: I got banned from it for talking openly about my views on bidbots

Your sacrifice will not be forgotten! Please continue to speak up. I have never been on Steemspeak and wish to keep it that way. I personally would never promote it because of the greedy clown(s) running it ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45