Did Progressives Win In Texas Primaries? w/Kyle Kulinski

in #news6 years ago


Kyle Kulinski and Jimmy Dore unpack what's been happening in the Texas primaries so far. Should progressives be celebratory?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree, Kyle needs to make the jump too!

i sent kyle and mike figueredo (humanist report) messages on twitter. i doubt they saw them, but i'm trying. lol

Getting those guys on Steemit would be awesome!

So happy to see activists and Progressives flocking to Steemit! Welcome Jimmy, Ron, and Stef!

the Beto win over Sema hurts, but over all a good first primary for progressives.

My favorite progressive show is on Steemit now! #fuckyoutube

Welcome to Steemit guys! You are free to speak your mind here!

I don't even know who counts as a progressive anymore...

I agree. I consider(ed) myself progressive, but if some people heard my stance on abortion or the estate tax they might call me a Trumptard

Ron Placone
-------------------------->asshaticon001-271x300.png

Hey, Why am I being ;
--------------------------------->cens1.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58