CAUGHT! Leaked Audio Reveals Democrats Cheating Progressives Again

in #news6 years ago


Recorded Audio from a phone call between Steny Hoyer and Levi Tilleman reveals the DCCC actively working against progressives.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

They will never stop cheating. TIme to vote them out

I wish I could say I'm surprised.

I'm a little surprised. They usually put at least a little effort into denying that they engage in antidemocratic bullshit in primaries to force through pre-selected candidates.

Just wanted to swing by and drop a comment and let you know I subscribed. I was the guy on the TYT app who was saying you are the only one worth a damn on that "network" and then they booted me off the app haha. You should power up all your STEEM into SP so you can make more per post and get more rewards. If you have time check out one of my blogs. I am a former US Marine and wrote recently about how both parties lack an anti-War movement and how crazy that is that neither side opposes war except maybe the Libertarians which I am increasingly becoming. Great job on coming over to DTube and STEEMIT, you will do great here. Long-time fan and glad to see you on this platform of the future. YouTube, Twitter, Reddit, 4chan and Facebook be damned!

Change the Dems...stan said so !!

The corrupt deep state elements in the DNC will eventually be their downfall if they're not careful

Amazing post! I love it. Checkout my new post: http://bit.ly/upmyvoteand and let me know if you like it :)

If the elites make us think we still have a democracy, maybe we'll act like sheep! (Or so they would like us to behave).

Jimmy, you need to upload a lower resolution for DTube. It just doesn't handle high-resolution videos as well as YouTube (it's unplayable for me).

I usually watch on YouTube since I have a subscription for YouTube Red, but I just checked and this is buffering way too hard and is unwatchable. Is this a common problem for DTube? Do they not transcode at lower bitrates to accomodate slower connections? That's unfortunate if so, but this video is on youtube and works over there:

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by The Jimmy Dore Show from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Steny Hoyer doesn't know shit about fuck and shouldn't be allowed to hold public office, much less decide who gets to run and who doesn't. Fuck that piece of shit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97