You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOSTA/SESTA WILL DESTROY US ALL

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Thank you, not many are talking about this unfortunately, rather I see a lot of folks cheering because it sounds noble, not understanding the deeper agenda, it's probably the most important thing to fight against to protect places like steemit and children in these situations!

Sort:  

Agreed. I always enjoy when you contribute to SGTReport as well. Thank you for hard work and fight against all the child abuse happening.

On a similar note, I was wondering what your take was on all these so-called "sealed indictments". It seems a lot of them have been there for several months and even a year, yet there doesn't seem to be much concrete happening in terms of major arrests. Do you think these are legit and something real will be coming out of them?

Also, I have yet to be convinced that this whole Q-Phenomenon is nothing by a distraction/deception/psy-op for the time being, but hope I am wrong. Your take?

In regards to Q's legitimacy, a few points to consider:
Crumbs are dropped and lots of questions are asked. Always prompting the readers to research and form their own conclusions. I've yet to see a psy-op that allowed so much control of "free thought".

If anything, Q is a sign of hope. Hope that there are still patriots out there who will question the narrative, and who will take action to preserve our freedom.

As for the storm....there are arrests being made. But the high profile indictments will remain sealed until the right time. This seems like a military operation, so who knows how it will unfold. But it's obvious that timing in critical.

I hope Q is the real deal, and if it's not then we're screwed anyway. So we may as well just buckle up and enjoy the ride.

Hi @godismyjudge,

You said:

Crumbs are dropped and lots of questions are asked. Always prompting the readers to research and form their own conclusions. I've yet to see a psy-op that allowed so much control of "free thought".

That's a fair point. However:

  • those - like us - who are seeing these bread crumbs are, for the most part, already red-pilled and woken up and thus don't necessarily need convincing.

  • Do you think the blue-pilled would even understand enough of these very cryptic messages to firstly understand them and then do their own research? Highly unlikely.

Hence, this is not a very effective means of transmission to reach a very wide (un-red-pilled) audience and to reach a 'critical mass' necessary to make a substantial difference.

Thus, I can only but retain my initial hypothesis. I hope I am wrong. But to me, if these are true patriots - many from intelligence agencies and the military - they are not utilizing the most effective methods of transmission and should thus employ better strategies; otherwise, this is all wasted steam don't you think?

Thank you very much for engaging in this very important conversation.

Thank you ♡ as for sealed indictments, i even pondered if it was some of us! Then with the new FOSTA-SESTA i wondered if they knew it would be on Trumps desk in 2018 and have been preparing indictments based on content about this very topic, especially the smaller platforms. Also, with Q, I dont really know what to think, I just started reading from the beginning, its good information for those that dont understand geopolitics or US political structure, and there are lots of coincedental things that have happened, like the #17 football jersey that Trump recieved, strange because presidents usually get the number of their presidency, his would have been 45... but he asked for 17... what's the 17th letter in the alphabet...? I'm not a QGirl by any means, but I find it interesting and at least it's making people start doing their own research, which has been my goal the whole time I've been sharing content.

Yeah, Q Anon is a psy-op. I've written a 4 part series on it - do check it out. It's a mammoth read, but hopefully worth it. :)
I've been meaning to continue with it beyond the initial 4 parts, because there's loads more to discuss in relation to it. But I have a whole theory developing around what Q Anon is doing.

Hello Shane, I see that you are new on Steemit, like me. But your content seems very good. I have just read the first part of your series and look forward to reading the rest. Following you now.

People need to stop falling for these illusionary saviors, like Q and Trump, and start relying on themselves instead.

Where are you from? I'm originally in Canada but have been in China for the past then years.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43