You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My official - inoffical - announcement :): Donau Universität Krems - Center for applied game studies - and Blockchain Cooperations with Jelurida (nxt/ardor) and Synereo (AMPS)

in #news7 years ago (edited)

@alexpfeiffer,
I have just went through an OMG article :D A full of technical stuffs which are very suitable to build on block chain technologies!
"application using for "special-tasks" blockchain technology embedded."
This is really fantastic! And nice to meet someone like you here. Yeah, I did my master level at Sri Lanka and doing IT related job. So most of the technologies that you have mentioned here is well suited to build on Block chain technology!
Interesting to read those things and if i could I will give my help too! Wish you all the best for up coming projects based on block chain technology!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Thanks :) of Course you can just embedded blockchain stored information in your website. I like it when technology 'dances together'

@alexpfeiffer,
Yep, I am still trying to understand this block chain technology! Problem is i have no research team so far :/ Hope you can do it well and I will provide my best support too!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97