Sort:  

I know people there!

ohh wow , thats it... you know people.. And I have to ask what did those people you know say about it ???

go ahead and believe Alex Jones...the actor.

my family and I questioned things like this before I ever heard of Alex Jones... My family is made up of many police officers, military, and doctors I'd say we have the right to question many things going on in this world, because they know what actually happens when an event takes place and proper procedure.. and did you not read my entire post, Alex is not someone I would give my trust to, no one truly is.. it was to open the eyes to more people that its to easy for many people to be swayed, like you for example i don't know what news source you get your information from but I'am assuming you listen because you put trust into these people and maybe have for many years, so because of this bond they've created with you, if something false were to be pushed into your life you wouldn't think twice about it because you believe you have a trusty news source..

Sandy Hook. 26 children and teachers were killed. Families and the community are mourning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38