Breaking: Release Of "Hundreds of Hours" Of Newsroom Footage "Wikileaks Style" Coming at 10am EST

in #news7 years ago (edited)

C5SwNPaVcAAznTC.jpg

Oh to be a "fly on the wall" at most main stream media headquarters tonight. A recently announced video dump is scheduled to be published Thursday at about 10 a.m. ET. James O'Keefe of Project Veritas has said that “In the next 48 hours, Project Veritas, like Wikileaks, will be releasing hundreds of hours of tape from within the establishment media. Our next target is in fact, the media.”

Apparently the main stream media has a few moles inside their organizations. Last year, inside footage was leaked when CNN employees were caught laughing about President Trump’s plane crashing during the general election contest.

CNN has recently taken public heat when a contributor gave presidential debate questions to then candidate Hillary Clinton prior to debating Senator Bernie Sanders. The hashtag #CNNLeaks has been trending on Twitter since this morning. The information can be found at www.cnnleaks.com
We will soon find out if CNN’s slogan "The Most Trusted Name In News." is “fake news”. JN

Sources: ZeroPointNow.com
The Sean Hannity Show FNC
Image: owner James O'keefe

Sort:  

If you think it is bad in the national news, just look at your local news stations.

I hope the corporate news bobbleheads are pooping their pants right now!

lol. me too. A bunch of stuff has is already flying around Twitter. Its trending fast!

It's a monkey shit fight, I had to get of the net for a couple days, too much heavy energy for my data-centers to deal with. My mind felt like project veritas poor servers, I hope they haven't crashed!

JamesOKeefeIII James O'Keefe tweeted @ 23 Feb 2017 - 15:53 UTC

Our website has crashed...overwhelming volume...keep trying. Thank you!

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

It would be great if we could get them to do it on Steemit somehow or at least mirror it?

That is a great suggestion. I wish I had a contact with O'Keefe to set that up!

Well you could do a post on it even and link it or tweet it out:) Am interested to see what is in the release.

It's beautiful post!!
Thank you for sharing...

lol. I can't wait! You are welcome!

I am really excited for this. I hope this is as bad and damaging as possible, and the CNN will react in the most discrediting and stupid way, like always. I bet the resort to gaslighting, a la Don Lemon reacting to the Swedish crime stats, to try to retain their few viewers psychologically weak enough to pretend that this leak never happened.

I just tried to get on the site http://projectveritas.com/category/series/cnn-leaks/ . It must be overloaded. No luck

Yes, I agree! The MSM needs a big shake up! I pray that the truth will come out. Thanks for commenting

Hope it will break them. And I hope O'Keefe will be alright.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85