Um discurso emocionante e motivante | An exciting and motivating speech

in #news6 years ago

Hoje parecia um dia qualquer mas, eu estava errado! Um problema aqui, outro alí, e por aí vai.....

De repente, do nada, me aparece esse vídeo:

Today seemed like some day but, I was wrong! One problem here, another there, and so on .....

Suddenly, out of nowhere, this video appears to me:

.

Eu nunca fui um amante de Steve Jobs mas, não posso negar que ele tem razão.

Força e coragem, se segue em frente!
Um forte abraço e sucesso pra todos vocês!

I've never been a lover of Steve Jobs but, I can not deny that he's right.

Strength and courage, move on!
A big hug and success for all of you!

.

Thank you for reading to the end, if you like this post, be sure to follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a upvotes and resteem it. It would be of grat help.

You can find me too on Gab and Viuly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33