The Steemit writers, this is my story ( ENG& TR)

in #news7 years ago (edited)


The Steemit writers, this is my story ( ENG& TR)

English


In 1995- a March night- I was born in Arhadan where is the east place of Turkey. The village where I was born was the smallest village of the Ardahan. There were 25 houses in that village where was surrounded by mountains. The main subsistence source of the eastern Anatolian region is agriculture and animal husbandry. Therefore our village’s main income has come from agriculture and animal husbandry because of its geopolitical structure. Moreover the name of the village is derived from those subsistence; Çobanlı (Shepherd) Village. In “Çobanlı Village” the general job was being a shepherd and if you belong to this village you learn this job starting your childhood. Therefore when my father went to the field, he has always called me to look after our geese and emphasized that those geese should not go any other plantations. I have accepted this duty unwillingly and watched geese from a distance because the leader of the geese has always tried to catch me and bite me. I was responsible of herd that I even could not come close to and also responsible to prevent them from entering the other fields. I must confess that I could not be a successful shepherd because when I was with those geese and looked after them, they have always entered other plantations.

General view of Çobanlı village


Winter seasons were nightmares of local people. The village that was surrounded mountains had just a connection way to the center- town and this also was under the snow. Therefore it was impossible to go the town center in winters. My father always made winter preparations during whole summer and before winter, he took our animals to Istanbul to sell them when he went Istanbul I was covered by a fear that my father never will come to our village from Istanbul. In village everybody in village has talked about Istanbul and all of them had their own perception of Istanbul. Most of them have never been in Istanbul but they have talked like they know and live in Istanbul. That is why I have thought that there is no reason for my father to leave the beautiful Istanbul and come to this village. After my father went to Istanbul I have spent my time staying on the roof of the house, looking the road of village and waiting my father. When I have seen a horse- drawn man I run to the village square and prayed that I hope horse- drawn man is my father and I have always turned back home with disappointment. Once upon a time, my father went to Istanbul to sell our animals and did not turn back the village a long time. In these period, when they see me my father’s friend said that your father married with a woman in Istanbul. Although I did not believe this at the beginnings, after time I have started to believe that my father will never come and marry with a woman in Istanbul and I could not ask my mother because I was afraid of her answer. A morning when I woke up I saw my father near to stove and he had breakfast. I checked all the room to be sure is there any woman came with my father and I understood that there was any person except my siblings and run to hug my father.

Çobanlı village in spring season


I have understood later the reason of why my father came late to the village. We will move to Istanbul like our relatives who migrate before us. My father has said that the living conditions in the village became too hard and ın Istanbul conditions are better. Everybody that I know talked about the legendary city and I found a chance to see it before them. A part of me did not want to leave this village that I was born in and one side of me wanted to go to Istanbul the legendary city very quickly.

 winter of my village


Well, finally we have moved in Istanbul and I have never been felt alienated in any part of my life as I felt in Istanbul. Istanbul is the city where millions of people live but I have had any friends. In time we have met with our neighbors and this neighborhood became our village. In that time, there was neighborhood culture; the people who live in a neighborhood know and bide each other. That is why Istanbul became a city that consisting from small villages for me and our neighborhood was our new village. My first friends were the sons of our neighbor- aunt Nurten. Aunt Nurten had three sons and I have never seen the old son of her but I have never forgotten the other two brothers. Kadir and Yüksel were my first friends in Istanbul and Aunt Nurten was the person who have television in her house therefore I spent my day in their home.

One frame in the homework movie I first took ...


I have watched my first cinema- movie in aunt Nurten’s home and after a while my aunt moved our apartment who loves to watch movies. Then every night I went to my aunt’s home and we watched movies together. This process made me establish a connection-relationship with cinema. After finishing my high school I have studied Cinema and Television at college. During the college I have filmed amateur short movies and videos. Recently I work in this field- cinema and television. I newly learned this site and after some research I have decided to share movie reviews, short stories, trip posts and my own short movies and videos. I wish see you in the next writing, Goodbye…


TÜRKÇE 

 

 1995 yılının soğuk bir mart gecesi, Türkiye’nin en doğusunda bulunan Ardahan da dünyaya geldim. Doğduğum köy Ardahan’ın en küçük köylerinden birisiydi. Üç tarafı dağlarla çevrili olan bu köyde yirmi beş hane yaşamaktaydı. Doğu Anadolu bölgesinde temel geçim kaynağı tarım ve hayvancılıktır. Bizim köyde de bölgenin coğrafi yapısı nedeniyle tarım ve hayvancılık yapılmaktaydı. Köy adını da geçim kaynağı olan hayvancılıktan almıştı; “Çobanlı Köyü”…  Çobanlı Köyünde, çobanlık bir meslekti ve bu mesleği çok küçük yaşta öğrenmeye başlardınız. Babam tarlaları sürmeye gittiği zaman kazların başında durmam için beni görevlendirirdi. Özellikle başkasının tarlasına girmesinler diye, sıkı sıkı tembihlerdi. Bende istemeyerek verilen bu görevi kabul etmek zorunda kalırdım. Babam gittikten sonra onlardan uzak bir mesafede bekleyerek onları gözlerdim. Yakınlarına yaklaşmaya korkardım çünkü sürünün lideri beni nerede görse ısırmak için kovalardı. Yakınlarına bile yaklaşamadığım bu sürünün sorumluluğu bana aitti ve benden tek istenen başkasının tarlasına girmemelerini sağlamamdı. İtiraf etmeliyim ki hiçbir zaman iyi bir çoban olamadım. Ben başlarında olduğum zamanlarda kazlar hep başkalarının tarlasına girerdi.   

Çobanlı köyü'nün genel görünümü


  Kış mevsimi köylünün korkulu rüyasıydı. Üç tarafı dağlarla çevrili olan köyün merkezle tek bağlantı yolu vardı, oda kışın karlar altında kalırdı. Kışın köyden şehir merkezine gitmek neredeyse imkansızdı. Babam, koca yaz mevsimi boyunca kışa hazırlık yapardı. Kış gelmeden de hayvanların bir kısmını İstanbul’a satmaya götürürdü. Babam İstanbul’a her gittiğinde içimi bir korku kaplar, İstanbul’dan geri dönmeyeceğini düşünürdüm. Köyde herkes İstanbul’dan bahsederdi ve herkesin kafasında farklı bir İstanbul imgesi vardı. Birçoğu hayatı boyunca İstanbul’a gitmemişti ama yıllardır İstanbul da yaşamış gibi anlatırlardı İstanbul’u. Babam böyle güzel bir yeri bırakıp neden bu ücra köye dönsündü. Babam gittikten sonra günün büyük kısmını evin çatısında, köy yolunu gözleyerek geçirirdim. Köye doğru gelen bir atlı gördüğümde hemen köyün meydanına koşar, gelen kişinin babam olması için dua ederdim. Koşarak gittiğim meydandan, her seferinde eve üzgün dönerdim. Babam her yıl olduğu gibi hayvanları satmak için yine İstanbul’a gitti ve uzun süre geri dönmedi. Babamın arkadaşları, beni gördüklerinde, babamın İstanbul da bir kadınla evlendiğini söylüyorlardı. Ben ilk zamanlar söylenenlere inanmasam da babamın artık gelmeyeceğine ve İstanbul da başka bir kadınla evlendiğine inanmaya başladım. Anneme bir türlü soramıyordum çünkü onun da aynı şeyi söylemesinden korkuyordum. Bir Sabah uyandığımda, yanan sobanın yanında babamın kahvaltı ettiğini gördüm. Bir süre etrafa iyice bakındım, babam yanında bir kadın getirmiş olabilirdi. Odanın içinde, kardeşlerimden başka kimsenin olmadığını anlayınca yataktan çıkıp babamın yanına koştum ve sıkı sıkı sarıldım.   

Bahar mevsiminde  Çobanlı köyü


  Babamın İstanbul’dan geç gelmesinin sebebini daha sonra anladım. Bizde önceden İstanbul’a yerleşen diğer akrabalarımız gibi İstanbul’a taşınacaktık. Babam köyde yaşamanın artık çok zorlaştığını İstanbul’da şartların çok daha iyi olduğunu söylüyordu. Tanıdığım herkes o efsunlu şehirden bahsediyordu ve ben köydekilerden daha önce orayı görme fırsatını elde etmiştim. Bir taraftan doğup büyüdüğüm köyümü terk etmek istemiyordum, bir yanda da herkesin ağzından düşürmediği bu büyülü şehre, biran önce gitmek istiyorum…    

Kış mevsiminde Çobanlı Köyü


 Evet sonunda İstanbul’a taşınmıştık ve ben hayatımın hiçbir döneminde kendimi yaşadığım yere bu kadar yabancı hissetmemiştim. İstanbul, milyonların yaşadığı kocaman bir şehirdi ama benim burada bir tek arkadaşım bile yoktu. Zamanla mahalledeki komşularımızla tanıştık ve sonradan gelip yerleştiğimiz mahalle köyümüzün yerini aldı. İstanbul’da o dönemler mahalle kültürü vardı. Aynı mahallede oturan insanlar birbirini tanır ve kollardı. Köyümüzün yerini bir süre sonra oturduğumuz mahalle almaya başladı. İstanbul, benim için, küçük köylerden oluşan kocaman bir şehirdi. Oturduğumuz mahalleyse bizim yeni köyümüzdü. Mahalleden ilk arkadaşım karşı komşumuz, Nurten Teyzenin oğullarıydı. Nurten teyzenin üç erkek çocuğu vardı. En büyüklerini hiç görmedim, diğer ikisini de hiç unutmadım. Kadir ve Yüksel benim İstanbul’daki ilk arkadaşlarımdı.     

İlk çektiğim ödev filminde bir kare...


  Mahallemizde bir tek Nurten teyzelerin evinde televizyon vardı ve ben günün tamamını onların evinde geçiriyordum. İlk sinema filmini Nurten teyzelerin evinde izledim, daha sonraları tam bir sinefil olan amcam, alt katımıza taşındı. Her akşam amcamlara gider onunla film izlerdik. Bu zamanla sinemayla aramda bir bağ oluşmasını sağladı. Liseyi bitirdikten sonra Üniversitede, Sinema ve Televizyon okudum. Okul döneminde amatör kısa film ve videolar çektim. Şuanda sinema sektöründe çalışmaktayım. Bu siteden yeni haberin oldu ve kısa bir araştırma yaptıktan sonra burada düzenli olarak, film eleştirileri, kısa öyküler, gezi yazıları, çektiğim video ve kısa filmleri paylaşmayı düşünüyorum. Bir sonraki yazıda görüşmek dileğiyle, Hoşça kalın…    

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community ;)

thank you :)

Aramıza hoş geldiniz. Bu güzel yazı için teşekkürler. Kısa filmlerinizi merakla bekliyorum. :)

Hoş buldum. zaman ayırıp yazımı okuduğunuz için ben teşekkür ederim. :)

Congratulations @thecutcut, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49