You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Assange is Alive and Uses Bitcoin Blockchain to Prove it!

in #news8 years ago

Thank you mate. This is why I stay away from conspiracy now because I don't think I would be able to function any more - it is hard to know what to believe as it is.

I think I would probably end up just going off and living in a remote cabin in the woods!

I did at least hope we were a few years away from this technology but that normally means the military have it anyway!

How can we trust anything anymore? Luckily I avoid MSM as much as I can now.

Sort:  

Lol. You're wiser than some of us. We're all just running around the dark trying to screen what's true from false.

Luckily we can escape MSM easily these days.

Yes I find that I used to be really aggressive and nasty when I used to watch the mainstream news.