You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 1: In 2017 the secret JFK files will be released. Did you know? Here's the JFK 101 you need to know.

in #news7 years ago

Wow I completely forgot about this because that movie was so long ago! I'm wondering if they might find an excuse not to do it. I think this has to be the conspiracy that nearly everyone believes in!

Sort:  

I know. I have been watching newsfeeds quietly on this for the last year, and nearly NOBODY ANYWHERE is talking about this but we also just came thru the latest circus of another US POTUS sElection so that is part of it.

I will be talking about it. Some great comments here in this post already! And I love when this happens.

Cool. Thanks for reminding us all:)

I think your reasons also..... were right inside my post, I bolded them and got to them twice. The POTUS can exercise Executive Orders on this to play it out like you mentioned brother. TY for the comments. I value them

NP - thanks for a great post. I am not a Trump supporter but the hope I think is he will change things. My fear is that whenever these guys become President the real people in charge show them the JFK execution video from a totally new angle and then tell them to fall in to line or else....

I hate to LOL but every politician is PRETTY much the same and has the same masters - like you say

people are waking up but I fear many days, too slowly. I did LOL at a visual of a few POTUS's in the past, in a dark room with the globalists watching the JFK shooting like a bad movie scene.... but anyone rising to Party Elite status in any political party largely already knows they are a puppet.

IDK why but since I was a kid, I always was drawn to this story for some reason, I knew something was big about it, not the full story I guess. I just knew.

-- And I always had a heavy heart with this story as such.

I don't think you can escape the JFK story. When I was a kid there were so many TV shows that discussed the conspiracy. If they can kill the most powerful man in the world (allegedly powerful that is) then what else can they do? I think that fear is what makes it so enduring. Plus of course it is sad because you are watching someone being publicly murdered.

If they can kill the most powerful man in the world (allegedly powerful that is) then what else can they do? EXACTLY!!! I'm enjoying your contribution to this dialogue @thecryptofiend.

I've been leaned on heavily since 2009 when I really went public challenging government and related AGENCIES with facts openly at meetings and in emails, with report numbers and regular open meetings and they hate it.

So I know it exists and government hates their lies being exposed so will ruin someone to the extent they want that person silenced.

I've been leaned on heavily since 2009 when I really went public challenging government and related AGENCIES with facts openly at meetings and in emails, with report numbers and regular open meetings and they hate it.
So I know it exists and government hates their lies being exposed so will ruin someone to the extent they want that person silenced.

Well that's the thing I think most people will just give up and that means that the odd person who is left is easier to destroy.

Can I ask you to support this post?? It is to help Nolan our 15 year old witness everyone knows as - @theprophet0 - who needs a bit of help. I hope you do not mind this here, it is hard to message people privately esp. if time is of the essence.

TYIA and keep up the good work!!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/help-we-need-to-support-our-steemit-member-here-theprophet0-and-here-is-how-you-can-do-that-this-week-quickly

Yep. You would not believe the stuff that has been done to me. Most people wouldn't.... and then would call it a conspiracy like I used to back in the day thinking no publicly paid or political person or police state agencies would ever do that stuff to regular people.

No problem I have resteemed it and upvoted it!

God love ya man. You are the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89