You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why a COVID-19 outbreak in South Africa could be, different..?

in #news4 years ago

My name is Jesus Christ and I do not condone this spamming in my name. Your spam is really fucking annoying @hiroyamagishi aka @overall-servant aka @olaf123 and your spam-bot army. You spam everybody, we ask you to stop, you refuse to, We downvote you, you downvote us. This is not what I created the universe for. You must stop spamming immediately or I will make sure that you go to hell.

If anybody wants to support my eternal battling of these relentless religion spammers, please consider upvoting this comment or delegating to @the-real-jesus

Sort:  

I don't know who you are but could you please go spam somewhere else yourself? Thank you.

My comment was in reply to the spammer @olaf123 on your post, it was not a direct reply to your post. If you look right above my comment you should see something like (comment hidden due to low ratings)

Yes, I miss clicked - wrong reply. You're right. Sorry. Smite them please. Thank you

Sorry I couldn't reply earlier. I ran out of permission to do stuff. Glad to see in the time I've been away they managed to make it as hard to use as possible .../:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44