You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Traders on Wall Street shift to using Computer Algorithms that interpret Donald Trump Tweets?

in #news8 years ago

I hope President Trump realizes that every time he opens his mouth or sends a tweet it's going to have huge consequences good or bad. These next few years are going to be really interesting times to say the least.

Sort:  

Trump is going to make a brilliant President. Number one item to tackle, DEBT..!! Stephen

Lets hope so. I'm one of those "Glad the other person didn't win" people. I'm willing to give him a chance. I also liked his attitude towards the current trade agreements. That was the deciding factor for me. Like I said, this should prove to be a really interesting time in US history.

I could not agree more. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62