Jim Richards Predicts War with North Korea

in #news7 years ago

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/videos/2017-07-04/strategic-intelligence-sees-war-with-north-korea-video

As a financial and political news junkie, I must say that I dismiss a lot of the talking heads I see on networks like Fox & CNN. But Jim Richards does not belong to that category. I fell in love with his work the second I finished his first book, "Currency Wars" and have been a fan ever since. As other followers of Mr. Richards will know, he is not usually wrong, more accurately prophetic.

His latest call is that we are headed for war with North Korea. This interview was streamed lives just minutes before North Korea tested their first ballistic missile this past week.

Sort:  

hello. several yrs ago rev. lindsay williams insider elite connection told him that when you hear about trouble in the derivatives markets and war with north korea to get ready the collapse will soon follow. give the landscape of today this seems very likely to be true. i don't think jim richards is a prophet but an ex-c.i.a that already knows the elite playbook.

If Mr. Richards is saying it I think it's best we heed his warning! Thanks for sharing this with us!

I've listened to some of his videos. Yes x-CIA guy.
He still has insider information.

Rickards is a very mysterious character. I've got all of his books and his Strategic Intelligence newsletter is a good read also. Go to page 289 in the Road to Ruin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69