You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Wrap Up 1/6 - Critical Thinking Has Never Been More Important

in #news7 years ago

Thank you Ryan for bringing us a great perspective! It's a confusing thing when you wake up to the reality of deception we really live in. It not only makes me doubt what is really happening in our world today.. but also makes me question so much about what we have been taught about the past. As frustrating as it can be, I choose this way rather than stay asleep and simply trust the narrative given. It's sources like you that make me feel so not alone, so thank you.

Sort:  

Well said. I absolutely agree with you. Followed.

It is comments like yours that I do this for. Thank you. If I can reach one more person everyday, all the work is worth it. We must keep pushing to reach the ones that are still lost in the MSM cycle. Stay Vigilant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52