Western Australia Photo Collage

in #news4 years ago (edited)

The other day I was experimenting with some collage makers. Sometimes I feel it difficult to decide which photography is best for a post. Therefore, a collage can help to show multiple impressions for a single piece of content.






As I recommended in my latest post I really love to work with "Moldiv" and "Canva Story". They both provide a big selection of collage templates. Which is the best photo collage maker for you?


(all photos are taken by myself with my iPhone 11 Pro Max and DJI Spark drone)

Tatjana Lackner - www.sprechen.com

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54