Knowledge Is Power

in #news6 years ago

interview for the saying Knowledge Is Power about this you show themes for those of you who believe this to be true you look around the room you can see quite a few a verse believe that knowledge is in fact file I too like you believe this saying for most of my life after Sandeep contemplation on this concept I come to the conclusion that we all body into a lie true knowledge is not power now which is mainly ko control Tower much like this sofa metal which is stored energy knowledge is store information if I take my cell phone and tried to Howrah do you wanna become in told by the Stored energy and my other hand not into I forget in for the specific purpose will be come in pound likewise you stockpiled 20 of knowledge and information about your life but you will not interview and tell you locate in internet now if this context sensitive then he say a girl arise would you say that knowledge in love itself without application is not empowering if you can believe that in a tree with me give me a somesar let's move on since you been studying in the C cube in acquiring Donald from the great speakers without the stage earlier we learnt how working through our adversities strengthens are we learn just now that connection is Austin more important than education with tongue steps will not empower your life until you apply them if you are me the sales position in a struggle in that position for quite some time despite the fact that I have read books going to the audio programs in the training from the greatest Salesman in all the land why why did my monthly reports not reflect the knowledge I had a match because I wasn't using a abortion into I created in implemented this tree step process that I call a to the power remember this tree is ask answer when you learn something new ask yourself how was his knowledge empower my life to say that together how was this knowledge empower my life that's it that the first day once you ask yourself that question you can do 12 2nd cancel Albert Einstein said it's not that I am so small it's just that I stayed with the problem longer didn't even believed he was not just state with the problems longer in your mind offer trying to solve Complex mathematical equations like Einstein but if you would stay with that question how was this knowledge in Howrah my life for longer be still life UB amaze S O N a genius and 4 because if you can ask the question the answer is already inside if you win when you we see your answer do become that's disputed application everything was not knowing in more action the simplest way I have found to take what I know in the fade into my life is to create a plane is simple plan am not talking about go study.
knowlegde.jpg
I want you to have a side effect in your life that the business with me was the best month for me and I have been trying to strengthen myself because I am fine in a small way when you know when you stop applying to you You can learn in life but just for your career as unlimited, you can find yourself in other aspects of your life Apply now for life Your used exercise used to process this tree as you build your emotional and spiritual body physically You become the power that you become in the night you become 3rd November For the better you know it for your friends to take our knowledge For the first time in 4 minutes, the best experience is to gain knowledge Pony Your friend can become your beautiful city for your family to make your home work even stronger. Pumice raiyats together with immunity and beyond knowledge power I do not apply for certain purpose anonytun. We appreciate this moment we will be inspired by you together and you will be 24 Thank you.

Would you like to add some points?

Then comment And also Follow Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17