You do not want to be in the vicinity of glamor dress, if you want people can make the world a lot better

in #news6 years ago

Why is this discrimination in the current era why people have to die without treatment, without eating them?

Today, I left the job for five days and got a lot of work. After getting the job, I thought that my life was successful but changed my view of an incident. A few days ago, when I went to the Resetore for lunch at office, some days ago, there was a circle of people on the street. I do not think he was eaten for many days. Everyone goes and sees them. The person is very ill, but he gets hurt because he works in the bank. I have not done anything else, I am like everyone else. But coming to the office, I could not put my mind in any work, I remember only about that grandson. I could not forgive myself even after listening to the man who heard that he was dead. My parents wanted me to study so that I could benefit people while a person was dying in front of me and I felt relieved to help him because I worked in the bank. So quit the job. And I decided to help people. Bandhu would pray for me that I can count myself as a real person.

We can not do with all these people. Of course because I'm the man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64