You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hillary Clinton Snuff Video Released On Dark Web- Where Are The Mass Arrests?

in #news6 years ago

Q has suggested that some information needs to be kept from the public because it's too much to handle and I think he was referring to this tape. I know paradigms will shatter and I've predicted mass suicide when people start to realize the reality we live in and already I'm seeing signs of that on the rise. But, I think you're right. People need to buckle up and take the news whether they like it or not. It may be more horrible than the worst cough medicine imaginable, but this truth needs to be seen and heard for it to sink in. The matrix/false reality people have comfortably settled into is over. The tape should be released.

Sort:  

Mass suicide of normies?!
Now that's what I'm talking about!!!

They can't handle reality. Just two days ago, after I wrote my comment, there was a news story of 6 elementary school kids near where I live who slashed their wrists with pencil sharpener razors. Now the school is banning pencil sharpeners. Insane.

Are you Serious? This really happened?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50