Sort:  

i fuck you mom you bastard this discrimination is only with desi users not with western and english people

I do not care about anyone’s race nationality or religion.

You were clearly told before that stealing content from newspapers and publishing it as if it was your work was plagiarism and not allowed. You were told that it was theft of intellectual property of copyright material. You ignored the warning. You had an an opportunity to do what most people, (eg. Western English people do), to say “I’m sorry, I didn’t know”, and to change your behaviour.

It does not matter where you come from. Theft is theft. You are a thief. Your mother should be ashamed of you.

Now you insult me.

This is like spitting in the face of your father when he tells you have done wrong. I won’t flag you again for that, although you deserve it.

I will give you a chance to reflect on your behaviour. I have plenty more flags whereb the last one came from if needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39