You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit has the elite trembling.

in #news7 years ago

My sincere gratitude for your response. I am neither an expert nor an insider on the affairs of those at the top of the pyramid. I simply know what I saw and know what I did. Having been witness to the stranglehold and systematic manipulation of so many, I knew I didn't want to be counted among the many. I felt the frustration and disbelief that most of us would, but being who I am ...I didn't feel trapped, and just waited patiently for opportunity.
That's the reason I'm here, opportunity;
If any of what I write helps people who feel stuck move forward by guiding them to see other possibilities in their lives, I am humbled with hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35