Cryptocurrency Market: Bulls Response to Warren Buffett Criticism

in #news6 years ago

Warren Buffett criticism: Warren Buffett, the legendary investor, has frequently been criticizing the cryptocurrency markets. The chairman of Berkshire Hathaway doesn’t have any enthusiasm in the emerging market. He believes cryptocurrencies are neither an asset nor a currency. And thus, he thinks it shares similarities more towards gambling and not investing.

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94