You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analaysis: Anatomy of a Troll Nest on Steemit

in #news7 years ago (edited)

More hypocritical nonsense.

Firstly, you claim to trust Truthdig, but guess who covered Internet Party #AntiSpyBill series which I hosted last year? Truthdig.

Secondly, of course The Internet Party page is about The Internet Party, not about me. The Internet Party certainly does not assign resources to monitoring Wikipedia pages and nor should it.

Thirdly, you can establish my "network of credibility" by simply clicking on my website which is literally posted at the bottom of every single one of my Steemit posts. There you can find ample testimony by people who know me/about my case, dozens of interviews I've done (none of which you've clearly bothered listening to or reading at all)

Your "article" substitutes random Wikipedia searches for actual journalistic sourcing. Which is why so few are taking you seriously. If you are going to make false allegations about people you could at least put more effort into it than typing things into Wikipedia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31