You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analaysis: Anatomy of a Troll Nest on Steemit

in #news6 years ago (edited)

This has to be the most incompetent "investigation" I've ever seen, which is saying something.

  1. Most of the content on Contraspin.co.nz is not about Kiwi politics. My site exclusively about Kiwi politics is spinbin.co.nz
  2. the comments in question appear on the same day BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT COMMENTS: they are tweets pulled into Wordpress via a Twitter plugin. The commenter names are Twitter account names, and they appear in a single day because they are in response to me tweeting out the article in question on a single day.
  3. Literally the entire NZ media reported on my situation, after 8 months of trying to pretend it didn't exist. To have not managed to obtain any links to their reporting is hilariously incompetent when they are all over the web.
  4. I was also interviewed by the biggest radio station in NZ about it, and made mincemeat out of them in a highly controversial 20 minute interview. This interview, along with dozens of others of me, can be located on my website suzi3d.com by simply clicking on the "Interviews" link
  5. Republishing is not a crime and was always done with consent of the author. Although the vast majority of the content on Contraspin was written by me (as is clearly stated), only occasionally did I republish guest authors
  6. Most of my work in NZ wasn't blogging - it was covering live protest actions and then having my photographs and videos circulated around the world... there are 100 live videos of protest actions covered by me on the internet, none of which mindhawk has managed to locate
  7. the fact all of my content was anti-war, anti-imperialism, anti-intelligence agency and pro-humanity also seems to have somehow escaped him
  8. wikipedia is junk, so is this steemit post. Way to smear at-risk truth-tellers in the lamest way possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31