You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking down Trumps SOTU Speech (Pure Propaganda)

in #news7 years ago

Great videos as always 👏👍 I didn’t watch the speech because frankly I just don’t have the stomach to watch any of these MEAT PUPPETS talk . I just come here for a much better way to view these ZIONIST PUPPETS . I think the UNITED STATES of AMERICA 🇺🇸 corporation is on its last days . They have forsaken everything this country was suppose to be and essentially thrown it right into the dumpster . Get prepared for a bloody civil war . And so that I am clear to anyone watching I hate war , I don’t want war , I’m too old for war , and I won’t do well in one . But the alternative is UNEXCEPTABLE ❗️I will not stand idly bye while my REPUBLIC is torn apart by these DOMESTIC TERRORIST ❗️I took an oath to defend and protect against all enemies both foreign and domestic , and I will until my last breath. So help me GOD . ✌🏼♥️👊🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62