You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: India and China Announce The "Oil Buyers Club"

in #news6 years ago

I just don’t see many governments surviving in the next 20 years . So I don’t really see very much meaning behind many of their deals . More then likely we’ll be in a MAD MAX scenario with no governments , just clans and militias . Governments will either be on the run for their lives or have small pockets of resistance which will be overwhelmed by sheer needs . Oil is running out , and anyone saying different is just afraid of the truth . Will it end society ❓No because there has never been an energy crisis . We’ve had plenty of fuel known as HYDROGEN , and when these energy mafias collapse then we’ll be able to use it without threat .

Sort:  

I like the way you think! I Though I wonder if these monsters who have been fighting to stay in control for many centuries and I fear they will use some very dirty tricks to remain in control. Perhaps what we can do if i am correct is learn to work around their system by creating our own energy systems from sun and wind etc...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80