You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yahoo News Publishes My Steemit Article, and Now, I'm Being Attacked by the "Kremlin!"

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Everyone, lets start sending this article and the others as the memo on small transactions to the whales, post them in the chat, re steem them. Do anything you can think of to draw as much attention as you can . This is a big deal.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! The one thing that Steemit was so far lacking was proper mainstream coverage, and I wanted to do my part. I'm so grateful for your enthusiastic support! Frankly, I was thinking that this would have taken off a lot earlier, but maybe the whales still need to get back home from work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72