You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Sustainable Development? - The Corbett Report

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the tip. But I don't really care about upvotes. I would love to produce original content on these subjects, but the fact is that the producers of these videos communicate the information much more thoroughly and eloquently than I ever could. I'm just trying to share the information and connect with other interesting information, which I believe is the best use of social media. Or, is it all just about upvotes and money now? I hope not. Thanks for the comment!

Sort:  

ok thats cool :) i know you are somewhat new thats why i was saying.

Thanks! I appreciate you reaching out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23