Yellen leaving office with a REMARKABLE statement | #BubbleBurst

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Head of FED Yellen leaves a bloody mess to her successor Powell. In her final speech she gives away quite a bit on how
dire the situation on the Markets currently is.

Here´s what she had to say :

Well, I don't want to say too high. But I do want to say high," she said. "Price/earnings ratios are near the high end of their historical ranges."

In addition to elevated equity prices, Yellen also said commercial real estate is "quite high" compared with rents.

"Now, is that a bubble or is too high? And there it's very hard to tell. But it is a source of some concern that asset valuations are so high," she said.

I am not a financial expert, let me try to phrase in laymans terms nevertheless what Yellen is trying to convey : SELL YOUR STOCKS,BONDS, ESTATE IT´S ALL COMING DOWN CRASHING! SCORCHED EARTH! GET OUT WHILE YOU CAN! BUY BITCOIN OR PERISH!

Sort:  

My friends asking messaging me: How are crypto markets doing?
My Reply: I'm still in profit after my 2018 Gains, what about Stocks ?

Crazy, but I guess it's not surprising, all the financial stuff around the world is getting pretty stormy lately. I laughed so hard when I saw that buy bitcoin photo though.

The steemit doneky flagged you.😡😈😡😈😈

PicsArt_02-10-09.03.49.jpg

the same warning were given in 2006-07 but people didnt listen and it all came down, the market is begining to loose ground, the last few days saw a big reduction in the stock market

More to come :)

:O
THANKS

This post has received a 5.81 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @supermeatboy.

Hi @supermeatboy, @haejin is an enemy of Steemit community.

I have 2 more accounts which are currently flagging haejin and only flagging haejin. They are 100% transparent and do not upvote, post or comment. @flagthedonkey and @weflaghaejin could use some delegations if you know anyone able to. Spread the word for these accounts to get more power. I will continue to use my account to flag every post haejin makes as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79