Sort:  

I am not scamming anyone I always say this is not financial advice it’s just my opinion, people decide to follow my opinion, I never tell people to invest in it I just give my opinion on things and when people lose money they blame other people for it even tho we say it’s not financial advice and it’s risky to invest.

Do you think adding "that it´s not financial advice and it´s risky to invest" does make you less of a scumbag?

What exactly is the risk? Getting scammed in a lending ponzi?

Your are luring people into fucking proven ponzis and brag about how much money you make? You´r also selling worthless courses for $500 bucks.

I pity all the fools who think u have any credibility whatsoever. And i pity you even more for your public display of lacking dignity and self-respect.

Thanks for downvoting this scumbag @supermeatboy. We don't need him scamming users here too. Looks like he has some "New secret project" he's promoting. A new way to steal your money more likely.

Let´s show them they are not welcomed here :)

Not lookin good for grant,james and this sad waste of life on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64