reham khan book

in #news6 years ago

Lahore Imran Khan, Chairman of Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf (online) 's former wife, said ryaham Khan, a media lamented the negative propaganda against them tv remembers they were shown around the world of the evil woman in front of me, said Khan's family ryaham And with regard to the publication of the book by b ahiba circle pressure, so far, kicking off my book, not associated with the quote. Ryaham Khan said in his book, every previous show ((Imran Khan)) and

Their party is to sexually attached to حراساں. Ryaham Khan, an interview with Indian tv channel, saying not yet accessible to the public (b) the dog. A spokesman for Tehreek-e-insaf, or any any charge by ryaham Khan is not the truth, he said, adding that the election is not a hidden attachment to the book. I started a long time to set up the book. He said that I have lived my life according to the standard, but as exceptional. He said that in some cases, my life became a compelling story from the first marriage, different culture, raising children, contend with the threatening situation is included. In the past 4 years in the media was negative against me and my daughter, and my attitude against propiganda words in front of me in the media world were presented as a bad character. Remember the book of ryaham Khan will return to normal view before the general elections, however, the book gained a lot of popularity before publishing ryaham Khan is in the book of ryaham Khan, Tehreek-e-insaf Chairman Imran Khan ryaham Khan, are charges on this book In addition to their immediate figures on serious type of Imran in the charges are as a result of which until now have been continued legal notices to ryaham Khan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03