You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 The Media Wants You To Believe In...

in #news6 years ago

I wish you a happy New Year, simonjay. I noticed that the male Santa Claus are often older, sometimes have a big belly and the beauty criteria do not apply. I did not see any elderly female Santa Claus. Most of the female Santa Claus are sexy and very pretty. What does that mean?
I did not know that with "Potheads". I found an article about it. I hope that's not true.

Sort:  

Thak you @suntree happy new year, I am not sure to be honest I have seen all age groups dress up as Santa from young children to the elderly. Good point you don't see as often an old lady dress up as Santa but I feel this is just more of an age thing, in general the younger crowed prefer to dress up in costumes rather than the elderly. Same here I dont see what they would gain out of it except mostly lose money for a joke they wont witness.

Oh, well, if they're suppose to be sexy Santas then the feminist movement just did the world a solid... Good deal!

Haha hurray thank you feminist for sexy Santas lol @hobo.media

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67