You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVE: Iran Anti-Government Protests Day 6 - LIVE BREAKING NEWS COVERAGE

in #news7 years ago

Yes, in Texas. I heard about Steemit thru WeAreChange and Dollar Vigilante. I became disgusted with Facebook censorship and wanted to try something new.
Awe- Thank you very much. I feel so blessed to be able to live close to the family. Have a wonderful evening and Happy New Year!

Sort:  

Ahhhh so you heard of Steem on fb ? What you think of Steem ?

I really like it! and yes sounds like you going to have fun with Fam : ) x

I heard about it thru youtube videos of We are Change and Dollar Vigilante. Yes- I like Steemit! Great people over here. :)

Brilliant I think we both are Ancaps right ? or Libertarians. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46